Officers and Chairs

Executive Council



Gigi Camarena 801.755.5449

Vice-President of Activities

Rob Hiatt 385.242.6197

Vice-President of Communications

Raleigh Fehr 801.699.7016


Zana Anderson 801.309.1905


Ed Mineau  

Past President

Rich Sanders  

Committee Chairs

Club Racing

Autocross James Corn

Club Racing Ed Mineau 801.278.9681

Driver Education Tim Martin  
Max Dufford 801.583.5897


Volunteer to be the IRPCA Historian!

Membership Rich Sanders  

Rules & Safety Larry Smithing  801.721.7283

Socials Cary Jones 801.631.6862

Tours Zana Anderson 801.309.1905

Volunteer Coordinator James Woods 801.654.3000

Webmaster Debbie Roque  

Zeitung Editor Raleigh Fehr 801.699.7016

E-mail the Executive Council at, or the entire Board (EC plus committee chairs) at