Officers and Chairs

Executive Council

 

President

Gigi Camarena
president@irpca.org 801.755.5449
 

Vice-President of Activities

James Woods
activities@irpca.org 801.654.3000
 

Vice-President of Communications

Raleigh Fehr
communications@irpca.org 801.699.7016
 

Secretary

Zana Anderson
secretary@irpca.org 801.309.1905
 

Treasurer

Ed Mineau
treasurer@irpca.org  
 

Past President

Rich Sanders
pastpresident@irpca.org  

Committee Chairs

Club Racing

Autocross

ax@irpca.org James Corn
801.577.4662

Club Racing

clubracing@irpca.org Ed Mineau 801.278.9681

Driver Education

de@irpca.org Tim Martin  
Max Dufford 801.583.5897

Historian

Volunteer to be the IRPCA Historian!

Membership

membership@irpca.org Rich Sanders  

Rules & Safety

safety@irpca.org Larry Smithing  801.721.7283

Socials

socials@irpca.org Cary Jones 801.631.6862

Tours

tours@irpca.org Zana Anderson 801.309.1905

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@irpca.org James Woods 801.654.3000

Webmaster

webmaster@irpca.org Debbie Roque  

Zeitung Editor

zeitung@irpca.org Raleigh Fehr 801.699.7016

E-mail the Executive Council at ec@irpca.org, or the entire Board (EC plus committee chairs) at board@irpca.org.