Officers and Chairs

Executive Council

 

President

Gigi Camarena
president@irpca.org 801.755.5449
 

Vice-President of Activities

Diane Johnstone
activities@irpca.org 435.901.0763
 

Vice-President of Communications

Jeremy Rosenberger
communications@irpca.org 801.819.5919
 

Secretary

Zana Anderson
secretary@irpca.org 801.309.1905
 

Treasurer

Ed Mineau
treasurer@irpca.org
 

Past President

Rich Sanders
pastpresident@irpca.org 801.231.0400

Committee Chairs

Autocross

ax@irpca.org Richard Aupperle 801.647.1315
Diane Johnstone 435.901.0763

Club Racing

clubracing@irpca.org Ed Mineau

Driver Education

de@irpca.org Tim Martin
Greg Troester

Historian

Volunteer to be the IRPCA Historian!

Membership

membership@irpca.org Rich Sanders 801.231.0400

Rules & Safety

safety@irpca.org Gigi Camarena 801.755.5449

Socials

socials@irpca.org Loretta Bogaard 801.712.9212
Shari Troester 801.201.8222

Tours

tours@irpca.org Zana Anderson 801.309.1905

Webmasters

webmaster@irpca.org Raleigh Fehr
Debbie Roque

Zeitung Editor

zeitung@irpca.org Jeremy Rosenberger 801.819.5919

E-mail the Executive Council at ec@irpca.org, or the entire Board (EC plus committee chairs) at board@irpca.org.