Contacts

“Intermountain Region PCA Contacts”

Executive Council

gigicamarena

Gigi Camarena – President

president@irpca.org

 

Diane Johnstone – VP Activities

vicepresident@irpca.org

 

jeremyrosenberger

Jeremy Rosenberger – VP Communications

zeitung@irpca.org
801-819-5919

 

zanaanderson2

Zana Anderson – Secretary

secretary@irpca.org
801-309-1905

 

edmineau3

Ed Mineau – Treasurer

treasurer@irpca.org

 

richsanders

Rich Sanders – Past President

pastpresident@irpca.org
801-231-0400

 

Committee Chairs

Autocross Richard Aupperle, 801-647-1315
Diane Johnstone, 435-901-0763
ax@irpca.org
Club Racing/ Otto Silva clubracing@irpca.org
Driver Education/

Chief Driving Instructor

Greg Troester

Tim Martin

de@irpca.org
Historian Volunteer to be the IRPCA Historian!
Membership Volunteer to be the IRPCA Membership Chair!
Rules & Safety Gigi Camarena safety@irpca.org
Socials Loretta Bogaard, 801-712-9212
Shari Troester, 801-201-8222
socials@irpca.org
Tours Zana Anderson, 801-309-1905 tours@irpca.org
Web Site Debbie Roque
Raleigh Fehr
webmaster@irpca.org
Zeitung Editor Jeremy Rosenberger, 801-819-5919 zeitung@irpca.org