Officers and Chairs

Executive Council

President

Bill Kendall
president@irpca.org  
 

Vice-President of Activities

Rob Hiatt
activities@irpca.org 385.242.6197
 

Vice-President of Communications

Raleigh Fehr
communications@irpca.org 801.699.7016
 

Secretary

Zana Anderson
secretary@irpca.org 801.309.1905
 

Treasurer

Ed Mineau
treasurer@irpca.org  
 

Past President

Gigi Camarena
pastpresident@irpca.org  

Committee Chairs

Autocross

ax@irpca.org James Corn
801.577.4662

Club Racing

clubracing@irpca.org Ed Mineau 801.278.9681

Driver Education

de@irpca.org Tim Martin  
Max Dufford  

Historian

Volunteer to be the IRPCA Historian!

Membership

membership@irpca.org Rich Sanders  

Rules & Safety

safety@irpca.org Dennis J. Conroy  801.554.9099

Social Media (Facebook, Instagram)

socialmedia@irpca.org Vince Romney

 

Socials

socials@irpca.org Cary Jones

801.631.6862

Tours

tours@irpca.org Zana Anderson 801.309.1905

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@irpca.org James Woods 801.654.3000

Webmaster

webmaster@irpca.org Debbie Roque  

Zeitung Editor

zeitung@irpca.org Raleigh Fehr 801.699.7016

E-mail the Executive Council at ec@irpca.org, or the entire Board (EC plus committee chairs) at board@irpca.org.